Endeavour Press are presenting two thrillers, River of Bones and Bloody Angels, which will be available to download for free from 9:30 on Wednesday morning (22nd) for 3 days.

‘River of Bones’ is a fast-paced supernatural thriller perfect for fans of James Herbert and Stephen King. It was short-listed for an Aurealis Award in 2012.

‘A chilling read that will keep you awake at nights.’ – Robert Foster, best-selling author of ‘The Lunar Code’.

Dates of offer: Wednesday 22nd- Friday 24th May.

‘Bloody Angels’ is a gripping suspense thriller, featuring Parva Corcoran, a coroner with a mysterious past, and a character who is as memorable as she is smart. It is perfect for fans of Patricia Cornwell, Karen Rose, and Neil White.

‘Serial killers don’t come any more twisted than this. An enjoyably dark suspense thriller.’ – Scott Griffin, best-selling author of ‘The Donor’ and ‘The Nightwatchman’.

Dates of offer: Wednesday 22nd- Friday 24th May.

Endeavour Press is the UK’s leading independent publisher of digital books.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This