Endeavour Press are presenting two thrillers, Burning Night and The Black Garden, which will be available to download for free from 9:30 on Wednesday morning (15th) for 3 days.

Burning Night by Richard Creasey is a fast-paced thriller that combines espionage and action in a story that brilliantly combines cutting-edge technology and raw courage. It is perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Tom Clancy and Matthew Reilley – as well as the John Creasey originals. Dates of offer: Wednesday 15th- Friday 17th May

The second offer is for:

A Matter of Theft – a gripping mystery story that is perfect for fans of writers ranging from Patricia Highsmith to Elizabeth George. ‘A brilliantly woven tale of deception and larceny.’ – Tom Kasey, best-selling author of ‘The Dante Conspiracy.’

Dates of offer: Wednesday 15th- Friday 17th May

Endeavour Press is the UK’s leading independent publisher of digital books.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This