Endeavour Press are presenting two thrillers, Shattered Clues and The Dante Conspiracy, which will be available to download on promotion this week. Shattered Clues will be free from 9:30am for 3 days from Wednesday 29th to Friday 31st May. The Dante Conspiracy will be on a 99p promotion from 9:30am on Wednesday 29th to Tuesday 4th June (see links below).

‘Shattered Clues’ is a brilliant re-imagining of the classic Victorian detective story that will captivate readers from the first page to the last.

"A gripping murder mystery and thrilling read I would thoroughly recommend." – Richard Foreman, best-selling author of the Raffles series.

Dates of offer: Wednesday 29th- Friday 31st May.

‘The Dante Conspiracy’ is a chilling conspiracy thriller perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Steve Berry and Clive Cussler.

"An edge-of-the-seat thriller, with fantastic historical detail." – Robert Foster, best-selling author of ‘The Lunar Code’.

Dates of offer: Wednesday 29th- Tuesday 4th June.

Endeavour Press is the UK’s leading independent publisher of digital books.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This